Parents Evenings

 

2020/21 Parents' Evenings/Events

To book a Parents' Evening appointment go to: https://cannockchase.parentseveningsystem.co.uk/.

Please note, all these events would normally take place at Upper School.  However, under the current Covid-19 Restrictions, many will be virtual events.

Sixth Form Induction Parents' Evening: Thursday 10 September 2020 (6pm start)

Year 13 Destinations Evening: Thursday 19 September 20720 (6pm start)

Open Evening: Tuesday 22 September 2020 (6pm-8.30pm)

Year 9(x) Parents' Evening: Tuesday 13 October 2020 (3.30pm-7.00pm) 

Year 9(y) Parents' Evening: Tuesday 20 October 2020 (3.30pm-7.00pm)

Year 7(x) Parents' Evening: Tuesday 3 November 2020 (3.30pm-7.00pm)

Year 7(y) Parents' Evening: Tuesday10 November 2020 (3.30pm-7.00pm)

Sixth Form Open Evening: Tuesday 1 December 2020 (6.30pm-8.30pm)

Year 8(x) Parents' Evening: Tuesday 12 January 2021 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Year 8(x) Parents' Evening: Tuesday 19 January 2021 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Year 11 Parents' Evening: Tuesday 2 February 2021 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Sixth Form Parents' Evening: Tuesday 9 February 2021 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Year 10 Parents' Evening: Tuesday 9 March 2021 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Year 8 Options Evening: Tuesday 16 March 2021 (6pm-8.30pm)

Year 11 Essential Information Evening: Thursday 1 April 2021 (6pm-8.00pm)

Year 7(x) Parents' Evening: Tuesday 29 June 2021 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Awards Evening: Thursday 8 July 2020 (7.30pm-9pm)

Year 7(y) Parents' Evening: Tuesday 6 July 2021 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

 

GCS Results Day: Thursday 12 August 2021 (times to be confirmed)

GCSE Results Day: Thursday 19 August 2021 (times to be confirmed)

 

Due to the large number of students in Years 7, 8 and 9 we have separated them into two halves and, therefore, two different Parents' Evenings.

 

  • Please select from the drop down list.