Parents Evenings

 

2021/22 Parents' Evenings/Events

To book a Parents' Evening appointment go to: https://cannockchase.parentseveningsystem.co.uk/.

Please note, all these events will be on-line/virtual events unless othersise stated. 

However, the in school events may be subject to change in accordance with Government guidance.

 

Sixth Form Induction Parents' Evening: Thursday 9 September 2021 (6pm start)

Year 13 Destinations Evening: Thursday 16 September 2021 (6pm start)

Open Evening: Tuesday 21 September 2021 (6pm-8.30pm) (in School)

Year 11 Parents' Evening #1: Tuesday 12, 13 and 14 October 2021 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Year 9 Parents' Evening: Tuesday 19, 20 and 21 October 2021 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Year 7(x) Parents' Evening #1: Tuesday 9 November 2021 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Year 7(y) Parents' Evening #1: Tuesday16 November 2021 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Sixth Form Open Evening: Tuesday 30 November 2021 (6pm)

Year 8(x) Parents' Evening: Tuesday 11 January 2022 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Year 8(x) Parents' Evening: Tuesday 18 January 2022 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Year 11 Parents' Evening #2: Tuesday 1 February 2022 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Sixth Form Parents' Evening: Tuesday 8 February 2022 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Year 10 Parents' Evening: Tuesday 8 March 2022 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Year 8 Options Evening: Tuesday 15 March 2022 (6pm-8.30pm) (in School)

Year 11 Essential Information Evening: Thursday 31 March 2021 (6pm-8.00pm)

Year 7(x) Parents' Evening #2: Tuesday 28 June 2022 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

Annual Awards : Thursday 7 July 2022 (in School)

Year 7(y) Parents' Evening #2: Tuesday 5 July 2022 (3.45pm-7.00pm)

 

GCS Results Day: Thursday 11 August 2022 (times to be confirmed)

GCSE Results Day: Thursday 18 August 2022 (times to be confirmed)

 

Due to the large number of students in Years 7 and 8 we have separated them into two halves and, therefore, two different Parents' Evenings.

Years 7 and 11 have two sets of Parents' Evenings throughout the year.

 

  • Please select from the drop down list.