Parents Evenings

 

2022/23 Parents' Evenings/Events

To book a Parents' Evening appointment go to: https://cannockchase.parentseveningsystem.co.uk/.

Parents will be notified when each event is open for bookings, this will usually be a few weeks before each event.  

 

Please note, all these events will be on-line/virtual events unless othersise stated. 

However, the in school events may be subject to change in accordance with Government guidance.

 

Sixth Form Induction Parents' Evening: Thursday 8 September 2022 (6pm start)

Year 13 Destinations Evening: Thursday 15 September 2022 (6pm start)

Open Evening: Tuesday 27 September 2022 (6pm-8.30pm) (in School)

Year 11 Parents' Evening #1: Tuesday 11 October 2022 (3.45pm-7.00pm) (on-line)

Year 7(x) Parents' Evening #1: Tuesday 8 November 2022 (3.45pm-7.00pm) (on-line)

Year 7(y) Parents' Evening #1: Tuesday15 November 2022 (3.45pm-7.00pm) (on-line)

Sixth Form Open Evening: Tuesday 29 November 2022 (6pm start)

Year 9 Parents' Evening: Tuesday 6 December 2022 (3.45pm-7.00pm) (on-line)

Year 8(x) Parents' Evening: Tuesday 10 January 2023 (3.45pm-7.00pm) (on-line)

Year 8(y) Parents' Evening: Tuesday 17 January 2023 (3.45pm-7.00pm) (on-line)

Year 11 Parents' Evening #2: Tuesday 31 January 2023 (3.45pm-7.00pm) (on-line)

Sixth Form Parents' Evening: Tuesday 7 February 2023 (3.45pm-7.00pm) (on-line)

Year 10 Parents' Evening: Tuesday 7 March 2023 (3.45pm-7.00pm) (on-line)

Year 8 Options Evening: TBC (6pm-8.30pm) (in School)

Year 11 Essential Information Evening: Thursday 30 March 2023 (6pm-8.00pm)

Year 7(x) Parents' Evening #2: Tuesday 4 July 2023 (3.45pm-7.00pm) (on-line)

Annual Awards : Thursday 6 July 2023 (7.30pm-9.00pm) (in School)

Year 7(y) Parents' Evening #2: Tuesday 11 July 2023 (3.45pm-7.00pm) (on-line)

 

GCS Results Day: Thursday 9 August 2023 (times to be confirmed)

GCSE Results Day: Thursday 16 August 2023 (times to be confirmed)

 

Due to the large number of students in Years 7 and 8 we have separated them into two halves and, therefore, two different Parents' Evenings.

Years 7 &11 have two sets of Parents' Evenings throughout the year.