Term Dates

 

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Days: Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September

Term Starts: Thursday 3 September

Half Term: Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Term Ends: Thursday 17 December*

Holiday: Friday 18 December* - Friday 1 January

 

Spring Term 2021 

Term Starts: Monday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 15 February - Monday 22 February **

Term Ends: Thursday 1 April

Holiday: Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 4 April

 

Summer Term 2021 

Term Starts: Monday 19 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Half Term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July

Holiday: Thursday 22 July - Tuesday 31August

 

Staff training Days (school closed to students):

Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September 2020

*Friday 18 December 2020

**Monday 22 February 2021

Friday 9 July 2021

2021-2022 Term Dates