Term Dates

 

2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

Inset Days: Monday 4, Tuesday 5 September 

Term Starts: Wednesday 6 September

Half Term: Monday 30 October - Friday 3 November

Term Ends: Friday 22 December

Holiday: Monday 25 December - Monday 5 January

 

Spring Term 2024 

Term Starts: Monday 8 January

Half Term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

Term Ends: Friday 22 March

Holiday: Monday 25 March - Friday 5 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 31 March

 

Summer Term 2024 

Term Starts: Monday 8 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half Term: Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Term Ends: Friday 19 July **

** Monday 22 July Inset day

Holiday: Monday 22 July - Friday 30 August

 

Staff training Days (school closed to students):

Monday 4, Tuesday 5 September 2023

Friday 20 October 2023

Friday 5 July 2024

Monday 22 July 2024

Term-Dates--2024-2025

Term-Dates--2023-2024

Further term dates can be found on the Local Authority webstie

https://www.staffordshire.gov.uk/Education/termdates.aspx