Term Dates

 

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Days: Wednesday 1, Thursday 2 and Friday 3 September 

Term Starts: Tuesday 7 September (Monday 6 September LFT testing day)

Half Term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October

Term Ends: Friday 17 December

Holiday: Monday 20 December - Monday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2022 

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February

Term Ends: Friday 8 April

Holiday: Monday 11 April - Friday 22 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2022 

Term Starts: Monday 25 April

May Day: Monday 2 May

Half Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

Term Ends:Thursday 21 July

Holiday: Friday 22 July - Friday 2 September

 

Staff training Days (school closed to students):

Wednesday 1, Thursday 2 and Friday 3 September 2021

*Friday 18 February 2022

Friday 8 July 2022

Term-Dates--2022-2023

Further term dates can be found on the Local Authority webstie

https://www.staffordshire.gov.uk/Education/termdates.aspx