Staff Directory

Leadership teaM

Mr I Turnbull, Headteacher  headteacher@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Ms J Simpson, Deputy Headteacher (Standards)  j.simpson@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk (Please note, Ms Simpson is on maternity leave during academic year 2017-18)
Mr D Reynolds, Assistant Headteacher (Key Stage 4 Standards)   d.reynolds@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs G McAuley, Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum, Learning, Teaching & Assessment)  g.mcauley@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs T White, Assistant Headteacher (Key Stage 3 Standards/Primary Transition/SENCo)  t.white@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R Howes, Assistant Headteacher (Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare, Lead Teacher for Looked After Children)  r.howes@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C Mills, Assistant Headteacher (Post 16) c.worthy@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs H Daniel, Business Manager  h.daniel@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk

 

directors of Learning communities

Mrs E Hewitt, Director of English Learning Community e.hewitt@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Miss C Connors, Director of Mathematics Learning Community c.connors@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Miss S Campbell-Lynch, Director of Science Learning Community s.campbell-lynch@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Stormont, Director of Creative & Design Learning Community c.stormont@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Lucas, Director of Global Learning Community j.lucas@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs K Pearson, Director of Sport & Healthy Lifestyles Learning Community k.pearson@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Dale, Director of Social & Enterprise Learning Community l.dale@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk

Directors of year

Mrs E Fisher, Director of Year 7 e.fisher@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Nolan, Director of Year 8 r.nolan@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A McLean, Director of Year 9 a.mclean@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Ms D Jinks, Director of Year 10 d.jinks@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs E Hale, Director of Year 11 e.hale@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Mills, Assistant Headteacher (Post 16) c.worthy@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk

 

pastoral support

Ms E Rutter, Pastoral Manager (Years 7 & 10) e.rutter@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Ms L Guy, Pastoral Manager (Year 11) l.guy@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs D Edwards, Pastoral Manager (Years 8 & 9) d.edwards@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Miss J Roden, Sixth Form Manager j.roden@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk
Miss C Worrall, Director of Student Services c.worrall@cannockchase-high.staffs.sch.uk